Music Productions Ltd

 
 

Agents

General Management / Music Productions Ltd. / Claire Long
tel: +44 (0) 1753 783739 / claire@musicprods.co.uk

Regions

Asia and South America
Rafi Gokay Wol
Harrison Parrott
Director, Tours & Projects
5-6 Albion Court
London W6 0QT
UK
tel: +44 20 7229 9166
fax: +44 20 7221 5042
email: rafi.gokay.wol@harrisonparrot.com
web site: www.harrisonparrott.com
Australia and New Zealand
Cristian Pilditch
John Cristian Productions
1210 / 172 Grey Street
Southbank
Brisbane 4101
Queensland
Australia
tel: +61 431 098 222
email: cristian@jcproductions.com.au
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden and Iceland
Karin Taidal
Counterpoint Taidal Management A/S
Skovkanten 19
DK-8660 Skanderborg
tel: +45 22 66 58 14
email: karin@taidal.dk
web site: www.counterpoint.dk
France
Phillippe Maillard,
Vincent Lafourcade
Les Concerts Parisiens
Agence artistique
21 rue Bergère
75009 Paris
tel: +33 1 48 24 16 97
fax: +33 1 48 24 16 29
email: vincent@concertsparisiens.fr
web site: www.concertsparisiens.fr
Germany, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Austria
Erdmuthe Pirlich,
Sabine Giesselmann
Konzertdirektion Schmid
Königstraße 36
30175 Hannover
Germany
tel: +49 511 366 0760
fax: +49 511 366 0774
email: erdmuthe.pirlich@kdschmid.de
email: sabine.giesselmann@kdschmid.de
web site: www.kdschmid.de
Hungary
Katalin Kiricsi
Arts and Artists Management
Pajtás u. 22 H-1131
Budapest
Hungary
tel: +36 13 40 00 81
fax: +36 13 40 00 81
email: kiricsi.artists@gmail.com
Italy
Denise Petriccione,
Chiara Frigerio
Oria Milano
Via Savoia Cavalleria 10
20145 Milano
Italy
tel: +39 02 46 62 16
fax: +39 02 46 62 38
email: info@oriamilano.it
web site: www.oriamilano.it
Korea
Yong K. Kim
MastMedia Ltd
5F, DMCC BD
224, Dosan-daero
Gangnam-gu
Seoul
Korea
tel: +82 2 541 6234
fax: +82 2 541 6239
email: yongkkim@mastmedia.co.kr
web site: www.mastmedia.co.kr
Netherlands and Belgium
Stephan Brekelmans,
Leontien van der Vliet
Interartists Management
P.B. 94359
NL 1090 GJ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
tel: +31 20 845 36 04
email:  info@interartists.nl
web site: www.interartists.nl
Poland
Kacper Salzman
Salzman Music
ul. Wiejska 54c,
05-509 Josefoslaw
Poland
tel: +48 22 750 78 32
email: kacpersalzman@gmail.com
Spain and Portugal
Humberto Orán,
Marta Orán
Musiespaña S.L.
Edificio Foro de Somosaguas
Planta 1 officina 26
Urb. Pinar de Somosaagaus, 89 bis
28223 Pouzuelo de Alarcón
Madrid, Spain
tel: +34 91 591 32 90
fax: +34 91 591 32 91
email: humberto.oran@musiespana.com
email: martaoran@musiepana.com
Taiwan
Hsiao-Hwa Niu,
Leslie Chen
The Management Of New Arts
9F, No. 322, Sec 1,
Fuxing S Rd.
Taipei 106
Taiwan
tel: +886 2 6636 9168
fax: +886 2 6638 9898
web site: www.mna.com.tw
Turkey, Latvia, Philippines
Costa Peristianis,
Jessica Hill
IKON Arts Management
Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St, London N1 0QH
tel: +44 (0)20 7354 9199
email: costa@ikonarts.com
email: jessica@ikonarts.com
web site: www.ikonarts.com
United Kingdom
Claire Long

Music Productions Ltd
Studio 4, Noble House
Mount Hill Lane
Gerrards Cross
Bucks, SL9 8SU
UK
tel: +44 (0) 1753 783739
email: claire@musicprods.co.uk
web site: www.musicprods.co.uk
USA & Canada
Stephanie Reiss

IMG Artists
7 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019
USA
tel: +1 212 994 3500
fax: +1 212 994 3550
email: sreiss@imgartists.com
web site: www.imgartists.com
 
© 2017 Music Productions Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Website designed by Woven Design
Music Productions